Awards come ICG's way

3 prominent ICG workers recognised

Prof Alicia Duran (President), Prof S Tanabe (Steering committee and TC20) and Prof W Höland ( TC03) receive Fellowships from the American Ceramics Society.


Last Updated: 22/07/2021
Author: John Parker
Labels: Icg News

No comments made yet

Add Your Comment

* required fields

Committee Login